When a client redeems their right to be forgotten, you will have to delete or anonymise all data you are not legally obliged to keep. If you use Phorest Salon Software, you can simply pull up the client card and click on “forget client.” The system will then automatically delete all personal data and anonymise the client. That means that their name and information will no longer show up anywhere in the software. Their transactions and appointments, however, will still be there. They just won’t show a name or any other information. All your financial reports and transactions will still be accurate.
You can adjust all of your cookie settings by navigating the tabs on the left hand side.